Anna Maria Island

artsHOP 2014

Art Walks in each town!

artsHOP Pre-Weekend Event

Thursday Nov. 10 Island Players Performance- "Murderers"* 8PM

artsHOP - 1st Weekend

Friday, Nov. 11 Saturday, Nov. 12 Sunday, Nov. 13

artsHOP - Special Events

Tuesday Nov. 15 The Center - special artsHOP “Painting with a Twist” class* 1 - 3PM

Wednesday Nov. 16 Florida Maritime Museum Lecture by Charley Morgan

Thursday Nov. 17

artsHOP - 2nd Weekend

Friday, Nov. 18 Saturday, Nov. 19 Sunday, Nov. 20
* These events require tickets
All other events are free and open to the public!

Maybe more surprises!

Our Anna Maria Island community proudly supports over 12 art galleries and studios, a nationally recognized historical society, a renowned orchestra and chorus, The Island Players theater, and a published writers' group. Cultural Connections of Anna Maria Island was established in 2008 for the purpose of promoting and supporting our island culture. "Cultural Connections' mission is to promote Anna Maria Island as a cultural destination."

artsHOP is presented by Cultural Connections of Anna Maria Island
Website design by UltraViolet Expressions

Home Gallery Walk Music Theater Sponsorship Map Contact Us Home Gallery Walk Music Theater Anna Maria Island Chamber